Skip to Store Area:

Nitrotek Logo

You're currently on:

Condor Nitro Radio Controlled Buggy

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Condor Nitro Radio Controlled Buggy

SKU: A3001T

Price
Quality
Fun Factor
19 Review(s)

FAST FREE MAINLAND UK POSTAGE

Availability: In stock.

£139.99
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. Excellent Car For The Price. Would Definitely recommend!!! Review by J-Dog
    Fun Factor
    Price
    Quality

    I brought this nitro car about 2 years ago, i had never had a RC Nitro car before but i wanted to see what they were like. I brought condor as all the reviews were brilliant also the price was very cheap for this standard of car. This RC Nitro car is the best!! I have flipped the car on concrete, i have crashed it into brick walls (by accident) but is still hasn't broke. I am so pleased with this car; if i ever get another car then i will be definitely going with Condor. This car does about 30 mph i reckon but still a great car for even beginners who have never had a car before also this is a great car for pros! (Posted on 26/07/2013)

  2. Best RC Nitro Car Going For That Price Review by J-Dog
    Fun Factor
    Price
    Quality

    If you are looking for a fast, interesting car then this is the one for you! this condor car can drive on grass and road and pretty much all terrain. this is very cheap compared to most of the nitro cars i have been looking at! i brought this car about 2 years ago for the same price, i have crashed it, rolled it and some how it still hasn't broken. this car can be used for beginners to pros. i love this car and wouldn't want to get any other! if you want a cheap, fast, enjoyable car then condor is the car for you! (Posted on 26/07/2013)

  3. good Review by bob
    Fun Factor
    Price
    Quality

    like the speed (Posted on 29/09/2012)

  4. rc condor Review by frazzles
    Price
    Quality
    Fun Factor

    immense car so much fun soooooooooooooooo pleased with it
    (Posted on 20/05/2012)

  5. amazingly fast good for your money Review by chaz
    Fun Factor
    Price
    Quality

    brilliant little car goes about 44-45 mph just broke on christmas day real east to start and tune thanks for the new go pro 18 engine nitrotek (Posted on 26/12/2011)

  6. amazing Review by stig
    Fun Factor
    Price
    Quality

    this car is boss and epic do you agree?.
    (Posted on 26/07/2011)

  7. Fantastic Review by johnjay
    Quality
    Fun Factor
    Price

    Awsome car for a noob (Posted on 12/02/2011)

  8. Great first timer Review by Rob P
    Quality
    Price
    Fun Factor

    great first kit with all included - no missing parts. Engine a struggle to get going initially (i left the car to warm on a radiator which seems to do the trick).

    Is excellent value and is SOOOOO fast. Would definitely recommend.

    Slight issue in that now having to order spares - steering elements broken after crash. (Posted on 27/01/2011)

  9. good car, Review by pandy
    Quality
    Price

    this car is good quality and should be great fun!! its just a bit of a pain to start but when you get it goin it is worth it :D (Posted on 26/12/2010)

  10. Good car if you get a pro to help you out Review by Sebber
    Quality
    Price

    i got a rc geek to set my car up and give it the once over he ran it in and replaced the pullstart with an electric GV one of a website it is now well good (Posted on 20/09/2010)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Condor Nitro Radio Controlled Buggy

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Fun Factor