Skip to Store Area:

Nitrotek Logo

You're currently on:

Condor Pro Nitro Radio Control Buggy

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Condor Pro Nitro Radio Control Buggy

SKU: A3002T

Price
Quality
Fun Factor
26 Review(s)

FAST FREE MAINLAND UK POSTAGE

Availability: In stock.

£149.99
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. really good Review by christopher
    Fun Factor
    Price
    Quality

    Arrived when they said and very good car. Very quick ! (Posted on 31/10/2013)

  2. bad ass Review by Reece
    Fun Factor
    Price
    Quality

    great car for the price (Posted on 30/04/2013)

  3. brill Review by jojo
    Fun Factor
    Price
    Quality

    Actual ace (Posted on 07/12/2011)

  4. very fast Review by jimmy
    Price
    Quality
    Fun Factor

    got it and it is very very very very very fast !!!!!!!! U HAVE GOT "2 GET 1 BABE!!!!!!
    HELL YER (Posted on 16/11/2011)

  5. good Review by nitrohead
    Fun Factor
    Price
    Quality

    you have to buy this car before its out of stock the car is amazing and really fast its the best and nitrotek has the best web site ;p BUY ONE (Posted on 04/11/2011)

  6. nitrotek Review by 92k
    Price
    Quality
    Fun Factor

    thank you nitrotek my car has just turned up and it only took 2 days like you said thanks to you i can use my car and i will tell my friends about you got to go and play with my nitro buggy :) (Posted on 03/11/2011)

  7. review Review by nitroman
    Price
    Quality
    Fun Factor

    this car is so nice i love it and the car is amazing it is fast and good for jumping a really good off road if it was not for NITROTEK I WOULD NOT HAVE IT SO THANK YOU (Posted on 03/11/2011)

  8. buy Review by panda man
    Fun Factor
    Price
    Quality

    i have just bought one and i can not wait to get
    (Posted on 01/11/2011)

  9. G Review by carpfishingG
    Fun Factor
    Price
    Quality

    I have just ordered this nitro car and i cant wait for it and nitrotek thanks because your website is easy to use and it is the best

    BUT STILL CANT WAIT FOR THE CAR. (Posted on 01/11/2011)

  10. class Review by geordie boy 2k11
    Fun Factor
    Price
    Quality

    Great top speed of 40 mph, 0-40 in 3.5 secs ooooooo!!!!!!! defo 4 beginners (Posted on 24/10/2011)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Condor Pro Nitro Radio Control Buggy

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Fun Factor